Join/Renew Now

Active Athletes - 12/3/2010
Masters Track and Field Committee (MTF)

Mary Trotto, current Active Athlete Chair, proceeded to record those that wanted to be Active Athletes (below). Then this group elected Mary to continue as Chair of this group. The process finished at 8:40 am. The Active Athlete term begins immediately and expires immediately before next year's Annual Meeting.

Beryhard, Tom
Black, Ivan
Bost, Madeline
Brooks, H. Oldham
Chasse, Craig
Cleary, Mark
Cordero, Joe
Davison, Jeff
Donley, Christel
Edwards, Tim
Friedman, Dave
Givens, Barry
Good, Sharon
Merriweather, Eric
Mitchell, Marilyn
Oleski, John
Pearce, James
Price, Roger
Rosborough, Lisa
Shoemaker, Jim
Stephens, Jennifer
Trotto, Dr. Mary
Watry, Jeff
Weiner, Bob

Recorded by Jeff Brower

Nike Hershey Garden of Life Chobani UCS Gatorade NCSA Phoenix KT St. Vincent Normatec