Join/Renew Now

John R. Davis Memorial Humanitarian Award

This award is in memory of a great humanitarian and former chair of the officials national committee, who passed away in 2001 after being re-elected to a second term in 2000.

2010 Richard Moss
2009 Finn Hanson
2008 Lori & Ron Boemker
2007 Ron Althoff
2006 Denise Hutchins
2005 Bob Langenbach
2004 none
2003 Murray Sanford
2002 Frank Orsak
Nike Hershey Garden of Life Chobani UCS Gatorade Phoenix KT St. Vincent Normatec