Join/Renew Now

Harrison Dillard Award

Awarded annually to the outstanding male athlete in the sprints and hurdles category, this award is named for the Hall of Fame sprinter/hurdler and double 100m/4x100m gold medalist from London (1948), who was also the world record holder in the 110m hurdles at the time.

2010 David Oliver
2009 Tyson Gay
2008 LaShawn Merritt
2007 Tyson Gay
2006 Jeremy Wariner
2005 Justin Gatlin
2004 Jeremy Wariner
2003 Allen Johnson
2002 Tim Montgomery
2001 Allen Johnson
2000 Michael Johnson
1999 Maurice Greene
1998 Maurice Greene
1997 Allen Johnson
1996 Michael Johnson
1995 Michael Johnson
1994 Michael Johnson
1993 Michael Johnson
1992 Kevin Young
1991   Carl Lewis
1990 Michael Johnson
1989 Roger Kingdom
1988 Roger Kingdom
1987 Greg Foster
1986 Edwin Moses
1985 Michael Franks
1984 Carl Lewis
1983 Edwin Moses
Nike Hershey Garden of Life Chobani UCS Gatorade NCSA Phoenix KT St. Vincent Normatec