Join/Renew Now

Paul Spangler Award

This award is presented to the out standing Masters Long Distance Running athlete in the oldest age category.

Year Male Winner Female Winner
2010 Henry Sypniewski None
2009 Henry Sefnewsky Evelyn Tripp
2008 Abraham Weintraub Kathryn West
2007 Edmund Devine Kathryn West
2006 Vernon Schaefer Kathryn West
2005 Abraham Weintraub Evelyn Cockerham
2004 Max Springer Edith Allen
2003 Ernest VanLeeuwen Edith Allen
2002 Abraham Weintraub Edith Allen
2001 Abraham Weintraub Edith Allen
2000 Abraham Weintraub Hedy Marque
1999 James Ramsey Anne Clarke
Nike Hershey Garden of Life Chobani UCS Gatorade NCSA Phoenix KT St. Vincent Normatec