Join/Renew Now

USA Race Walking Grand Prix Series


Year Men's Team Women's Team
2015 Shore Athletic Club Pegasus Athletic Club
2014 Shore AC Wasatch Walkers
2013 Shore AC Walk USA
2012 Pegasus AC Florida Athletic Club
Racewalking Arizona
Walk USA
Shore AC
2011 Pegasus AC World Class Racewalking
2010 Pegasus AC Pegasus ACK & World Class Racewalking
2009 - -
2008 Pegasus Athletic Club Walk USA
2007 Pegasus Athletic Club Pegasus Athletic Club
2006 Varsano's Chocolates Racewalking Pegasus Athletic Club
2005 Varsano's Chocolates Racewalking WalkUSA
2004 Pegasus Athletic Club WalkUSA
2003- Not held

Nike Hershey Visa BMW Chobani UCS Gatorade Rosetta Stone Pheonix KT St. Vincent
© 2001-2016 USA Track & Field, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
To license USATF video footage go to or