Join/Renew Now

USA Race Walking Grand Prix Series


2013 Michael Mannozzi
2012 Dan Serianni
2011 Michael Mannozzi
2010 Dave McGovern
2009 Tim Seaman
2008 Theron Kissinger
2007 Matt Boyles
2006 Tim Seaman
2005 Tim Seaman
2004 Curt Clausen
2003- Not held

Nike Hershey Visa BMW Gatorade Gill Athletics Pheonix St. Vincent Lynx
© 2001-2014 USA Track & Field, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
To license USATF video footage go to or