Join/Renew Now

USA Race Walking Grand Prix Series

Junior Women

2015 Katharine Newhoff
2014 Katharine Newhoff
2013 Brittney Collins
2012 Abby Dunn
2011 Abby Dunn
2010 Abby Dunn
2009 Abby Dunn
2008 -
2007 Diana Rado
2006 Not held

Nike Hershey Visa BMW Chobani UCS Gatorade Rosetta Stone Pheonix KT St. Vincent
© 2001-2016 USA Track & Field, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
To license USATF video footage go to or