Join/Renew Now

Jackie Joyner-Kersee Award

Year Winner
2015 Allyson Felix
2014 Jenny Simpson
2013 Brianna Rollins

Note: The Women’s Athlete of the Year award became the Jackie Joyner-Kersee Award in 2013. It was previously been included with the Men’s Athlete of the Year award and presented as a Jesse Owens Award. Click here to view all Jesse Owens Award winners

Nike Hershey Garden of Life Chobani UCS Gatorade NCSA Phoenix KT St. Vincent Normatec
© 2001-2018 USA Track & Field, Inc. All Rights Reserved.