Join/Renew Now

Cross Country Council Award of Merit

2011 Doris Heritage
2009 Peter Glavin
2005 Oregon Association
2004 Carole Langenbach
2003 Joe Vigil
2002 Rick Hill, Great American Sports
2001 Jeff Johnson, The Farm Team
2000 Skip Stolley, AAFLA
1999 Wings of America
1998 none
1997 Foot Locker
1996 Walt Muprhy, XCX
1995 Mike Byrnes, NSF


Nike Hershey Visa BMW Gatorade Rosetta Stone Pheonix St. Vincent Lynx
© 2001-2015 USA Track & Field, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
To license USATF video footage go to or