Join/Renew Now

Charles M. Ruter Award

Given to the outstanding official in track events.

2010 Fred Thomas and Gordon Bocock
2009 Karen Krsak
2008 Ken Morton
2007 Sue Polansky
2006 Jim Carlisle
2005 Fred Adler and Bill Buttermore
2004 none
2003 Dan Reynolds
2002 Ginger Mulanax
2001 Richard Connors
2000 Warren Ring
1999 John Hickman
1998 Charles M. Ruter


Nike Hershey Garden of Life Chobani UCS Gatorade NCSA Phoenix KT St. Vincent Normatec
© 2001-2018 USA Track & Field, Inc. All Rights Reserved.