Join/Renew Now

High Performance Programs

USATF Sport Performance Staff

Duffy Mahoney
Managing Director of High Performance Programs

Phone: 317-713-4673
E-mail: Duffy.Mahoney@usatf.org

Terry Crawford
Director of Coaching


Phone: 317-713-4671
E-mail: Terry.Crawford@usatf.org
Sandy Snow
Director of International & Championship Teams

Phone: 770-392-1027
E-mail: Sandy.Snow@usatf.org

Talia Mark
Associate Director, Elite Athlete Relations

Phone: 317-713-4650
E-mail: Talia.Mark@usatf.org
Aretha Thurmond
Associate Director of International Teams

Phone: 317-713-4669
E-mail: Aretha.Thurmond@usatf.org
Robert Chapman
Associate Director of Sports Science and Medicine

Phone: 317-713-4669
E-mail: Robert.Chapman@usatf.org
Bejan Abtahi
Manager, Sports Science and Medicine

Phone: 317-713-4669
E-mail: Bejan.Abtahi@usatf.org
Sariyu "Beka" Suggs
High Performance Programs Manager

Phone: 317-713-4689
E-mail: Sariyu.Suggs@usatf.org
Phil Bastron
High Performance Programs Manager

Phone: 317-713-4688
E-mail: Phil.Bastron@usatf.org
Kimberly Sims
Teams and Athlete Services Coordinator

Phone: 317-713-4668
E-mail: Kimberly.Sims@usatf.org

Stay Connected

twitter logo Follow:
@USATrack_Field
facebook logo Be a Fan:
USATFfans
email logoUpdate Your Address
(click to send e-mail)

Nike Visa BMW Gatorade Rosetta Stone Gill Athletics University of Phoenix St. Vincent Lynx