Join/Renew Now

Status of Entries

Entries as of 12/11/10 11:00 p.m. PT (list refreshes hourly)
All received entries are shown on this page. Entries and statuses subject to change.

Click here for an explanation of entry and declaration status categories
Questions about your entry? Contact Jim Estes (e-mail or 317-713-4661)

Skip to: men | women

Masters 60+ Men's 10 km
Asheville Track Club - AAlan Cameron
William Sauber
Garry Sherman
Bart Smith
Richard Taylor
Atlanta Track Club - ASam Benedict
Jerry Learned
Vasan Neovakul
Robert Sievert
Hal Stern
Boulder Road Runners - ADoug Bell
Richard Castro
Dave Dooley
Jeffrey Dumas
Carl Mohr
Bowerman Athletic Club - ABill McCall
David Taylor
Doug Winn
Carolina Godiva Track Club - AJames Hotelling
Edward Leydon
Jay Smith
Club Northwest - ATom Cotner
David Harris
Bill Iffrig
Philip Welch
Colonial Road Runners - ADale Abrahamson
Joseph Day
Bill Hart
Rick Platt
Langston Shelton
Eastside Runners - ACraig Andersen
Charles Crouse
David Longmuir
Frazer Mann
William Waters
Front Line Racing Team - APaul Deladurantaye
Doug Goodhue
Lloyd Hansen
Wally Herrala
Dave Minier
Genesee Valley Harriers - ATony Gingello
Thomas Lamme
Jim May
Keith Yeates
Larry Zygo
Green Mountain Athletic Association - ACharles Arnold
Peter Davis
Ted McKnight
Edward McSweeney
Charles White
Mid-Michigan Track Club - AJames Carter
James Hicks
Sam Underwood
Raritan Valley Road Runners - ADouglas Brown
Amby Burfoot
Terry Delph
Roger Price
Carl Weaver
San Diego Track Club - BRon Enos
Hal Goforth
Jan Kafka
Peter Stern
Ronald Wells

Masters 60+ Women's 6 km
Impala Racing Team - ADianne Anderson
Maggie Fillmore
Irene Herman
Jo Anne Rowland
Liberty Athletic Club - AMary Harada
Carrie Parsi
Lenore Webber
Nike Toyota Hershey Garden of Life NCSA Gatorade KT Nationwide Normatec St. Vincent UCS