Join/Renew Now

Status of Entries

As of 12/12/09 11:00 p.m. PT (list refreshes hourly)
All received entries are shown on this page and are subject to change.

Questions about your entry? Contact Jim Estes (e-mail or 317-713-4661)

Skip to: men | women

Masters 60-64 Men's 10 km
Sam BenedictAtlanta Track Club
Donald BrownAtlanta Track Club
Douglas BrownRaritan Valley Road Runners
Amby BurfootRaritan Valley Road Runners
James CarterMid-Michigan Track Club
Richard CastroBoulder Road Runners
Bob CooperBoulder Road Runners
Terry DelphRaritan Valley Road Runners
Tom DerderianGreater Boston Track Club
William DixonGreater Lowell Road Runners
Dave DooleyBoulder Road Runners
Patrick DwyerEastside Runners
Tom FoltzGreater Lowell Road Runners
Lloyd HansenFront Line Racing Team
Richard HoebekeThe Finger Lakes Runners Club
Jan KafkaSan Diego Track Club
Dennis KasischkeSan Diego Track Club
David KeiferThe Finger Lakes Runners Club
Bruce Kritzlerunattached
Jerry LearnedAtlanta Track Club
Larry LioyAtlanta Track Club
Phil Lockettunattached
Jim MayGenesee Valley Harriers
James MinerThe Finger Lakes Runners Club
Dave MinierFront Line Racing Team
Ralph MullinsBLUEgrass Runners
Alan NeilHealth Bridge Road Runners
David Petersonunattached
Roger PriceRaritan Valley Road Runners
Michael ReifGenesee Valley Harriers
John RoeskeBoulder Road Runners
Robert SievertAtlanta Track Club
Peter StaszGreater Springfield Harriers, Inc.
Richard ValentBoulder Road Runners
Carl WeaverRaritan Valley Road Runners
Ronald WellsSan Diego Track Club
Wes WesselyAtlanta Track Club
Charles WhiteGreen Mountain Athletic Association
Keith YeatesGenesee Valley Harriers

Masters 60-64 Women's 6 km
Dianne AndersonImpala Racing Team
Brenda BurtonBLUEgrass Runners
Terry FoodyBLUEgrass Runners
Sabra Harveyunattached
Irene HermanImpala Racing Team
Ann HirnColonial Road Runners
Jo Anne RowlandImpala Racing Team
Barbara Spannausunattached
Trish SquiresBLUEgrass Runners
Nike Hershey Garden of Life Chobani UCS Gatorade NCSA Phoenix KT St. Vincent Normatec