Join/Renew Now

Packet Pick-up

Athlete packets will provide detailed information regarding the Olympic Trials competition procedures, event shuttle, medical services, etc. Packet pick-up will be located in the Club Room at Autzen Stadium on Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard, one mile from Hayward Field, during the following hours:

Date Times
Wednesday, June 25 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 26 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Friday, June 27 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 28 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 29 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Monday, June 30 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 1 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 2 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 3 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Friday, July 4 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 5 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 6 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Nike Visa BMW Gatorade Gill Athletics University of Phoenix St. Vincent Lynx