Join/Renew Now

Association Sites

Region Date Location Contact
Adirondack Nov. 4 Saratoga Springs, NY Glenn Wolin
(518) 580-1350
glennamy@aol.com
Alabama Nov. 17 Birmingham, AL Mary Birdwell
(205) 979-7591
trakbird2@cs.com
Alaska Oct. 13 Anchorage, AK Skip Roy
skiproy@gci.net
 
Arizona Nov. 10 Lake Havasu City, AZ USATF-AZ
(480) 949-1991
usatfaz@worldnet.att.net
Arkansas Nov. 17 Jonesboro, AR Jay Flanagan
(870) 972-3350
flanaganjay@hotmail.com
Border    

 
Central California Nov. 10 Visalia, CA Larry Lung
(559) 738-1736
LKLUNG@AOL.COM
Colorado Nov. 3 Fort Collins, CO
(Rolland Moore Park)
Becky Smith
(970) 204-4575
jbsmith88@home.com
Connecticut Nov. 11 Litchfield, CT Dave Driscoll

fuman42@aol.com
Dakotas Nov. 3 Yankton, SC Debra Lillie
(605) 267-2596
 
Florida
No Association Championship - See Region IV
 
Georgia Nov. 10 Carrolton, GA Dick Moss
(770) 977-1850
inezfinch@aol.com
Gulf Nov. 3 Houston, TX Willie Richardson
(281) 564-9266
willie.l.richardson1@jsc.nasa.gov
Hawaii    

 
Illinois Nov. 10 Lisle, IL
(630) 953-2052
usatfvan@aol.com
Indiana Nov. 10 Bloomington, IN Laura Pate
(812) 333-0771

 
Inland Northwest Nov. 10 Ephrata, WA Joe McManus
(509) 754-4251
 
Iowa Nov. 10 Bettendorf, IA Lynn Lindaman
lmlindaman@home.com
 
Kentucky Nov. 10 Somerset, KY Bill Nault
(502) 548-4096
usatfky@aol.com
Lake Erie Nov. 10 Cleveland, OH Larry Seifert
(440) 842-2142
lns1955@juno.com
Long Island Nov. 4 Kings Park, NY John Martin
(516) 349-9150
Trackjunkie@earthlink.net
Maine Nov. 11 Readfield, ME Ron Kelly
(207) 882-2747
rkelly01@maine.rr.com
Metropolitan Oct. 28 New York, NY USATF Metropolitan
(718) 488-5711
mactrackny@aol.com
Michigan Nov. 10 Detroit, MI Randolph Williams
(313) 283-4618
maddogsports@aol.com
Mid-Atlantic Nov. 10 Philadelphia, PA Kenneth Yerger
(610) 630-8559
 
Minnesota Nov. 10 Apple Valley, MN Kevin Moorhead
(763) 595-8944
 
Missouri Valley Nov. 17 Shawnee Mission Park, KS Van Rose
(913) 631-8661
vanrose@smsd.org
Montana Nov. 3 Bozeman, MT Dave Skelton
(406) 582-2365
bztkclub@mcn.net
Nebraska Nov. 4 Lincoln, NE Frosty Anderson
(402) 423-0515
forresta@aol.com
Nevada Nov. 4 Las Vegas, NV Barbara Chambers
(702) 433-0130
bchamb8677@aol.com
New England Nov. 11 Nashua, NH
(617) 566-7600
office@usatfne.org
New Jersey Nov. 4 Elizabeth, NJ Ray Smith
(908) 245-9422
usatf@att.net
New Mexico Nov. 11 Rio Rancho, NM Kathy Fones
(505) 865-8612
Foneskn@aol.com
Niagara    

 
North Carolina Nov. 4 Greensboro, NC Charlie Brown
(336) 282-8052
snoopytrac@aol.com
Ohio Nov. 10 Northern Cincinnati, OH Jeff Branhan
(513) 254-8635
jbranhan@aol.com
Oklahoma Nov. 3 Tulsa, OK Sandy Hahn
(918) 451-2181
shahnpromo@aol.com
Oregon Oct. 10 Eugene, OR

(503)668-0998
Ozark Nov. 18 Chesterfield, MO Peggy Shinn Rowold
(314) 469-0577
pshinn@i1.net
Pacific Nov. 11 Rocklin, CA Ken Briscoe
(916) 458-9265
kenbriscoe@yahoo.com
Pacific Northwest Nov. 10 Seattle, WA Jim Neff
(206)523-4233
 
Potomac Valley Nov. 4 Greenbelt, MD Barbara Smith
(301) 621-9041
smith.barbara1@att.net
San Diego Imperial Nov. 4 Vista, CA Mike Mena
(619) 724-3384
socalroadrunner@aol.com
Snake River Nov. 10 Boise, ID Tim Severa
(208) 859-7953
 
South Carolina Nov. 10 Columbia, SC
(Chapin Park)
Ken Cole
(803) 649-2910
PalmettoTF@aol.com
South Texas
Canceled - Call Arthur Rodriquez for Regional Information - (210) 655-4904
 
Southern Nov. 24* Baton Rouge, LA
(Highland Road Park)
Alonzo Jones
(225) 634-7460
artrod@aol.com
Southern California Nov. 11 La Mirada, CA Mo Haneef
(949) 305-5945
 
Southwestern Nov. 3 Arlington, TX Calvin McGill
calmcgill@yahoo.com
 
Tennessee Nov. 10 Sommerville, TN Ed Reddit
(901)853-7514
EER370@aol.com
Three Rivers Nov. 10 Eighty-Four, PA Bruce Long
(724) 941-3918
abel@adelphia.net
Utah Nov. 3 Provo, UT Phil Olsen
(801) 963-8386
usatf@inconnect.com
Virginia Nov. 11 Newport News Park, VA Walt Green
(757) 494-1824
ontrack826@aol.com
West Texas    

 
West Virginia Nov. 3 Charleston, WV Paul Gilmer
(304) 345-0497
paulg@ccku.org
Wisconsin Nov. 4 Sheboygan, WI Mary Stroud
(608) 274-4270
rstroud@execpc.com
Wyoming Nov. 3 Casper, WY Marlene Bishop
(307) 778-7866
fotrockies@aol.com
Nike Hershey Garden of Life Chobani UCS Gatorade NCSA Phoenix KT St. Vincent Normatec

*NOTE: The Southern Association Championship has been moved to Nov. 24 from Nov. 17