Join/Renew Now

Association Championship Sites
Schedule subject to change (4/25/01)

Association Date Location Contact Phone E-mail
Adirondack 6/10 Schuyerville, NY USATF Adirondack 518-273-5552  
Alaska No Association Meet    
Alabama 6/15-16 Montgomery, AL USATF Alabama    
Arizona 6/8-9 Glendale, AZ Arizona USATF 480-949-1991 usatfaz@worldnet.att.net
Arkansas 6/23 Jonesboro, AR Jay Flanagan 870-972-3350 flanaganjay@hotmail.com
Border 6/29-30 El Paso, TX Eric Lowenberg 915-581-8333 alowen7713@aol.com
Central California 7/7-8 Fresno, CA Brad Tomasni
Susan Johnson
661-758-5719  
Colorado 6/23-24   Becky Smith 970-204-4575 jbsmith88@home.com
Connecticut 6/16-17 New Haven, CT Bill Mongovan 203-655-9937  
Dakotas 6/9 Winnes, SD John DeMars 605-842-2978  
Florida No Association Meet (see Regional info)    
Georgia 6/21-24 Marietta, GA Inez Finch 770-977-1850 inezfinch@aol.com
Gulf 6/23-24 Houston, TX Willie Richardson 713-666-8133 willie.i.richardson1@jsc.nasa.gov
Hawaii TBA        
Illinois 6/22-24 Lisle, IL Ray Vandersteen 630-953-2052 usatfvan@aol.com
Indiana 6/30 Indianapolis, IN Michelle Nolley 317-392-6175 michelle@tubesock.net
Iowa 6/17-18 Des Moines, IA Janelle Coil 515-276-2669  
Inland Northwest 6/23-24 Cheney, WA Lawson Van Curen 509-235-4762 cheneytrackclub@aol.com
Kentucky 6/6-9   Bill Nault 502-564-7540 wnault@aol.com
Lake Erie 6/23-24 Independence, OH Larry Seifert 440-842-2142 lns1955@juno.com
Long Island 6/15-17 Uniondale, NY USATF Long Island 516-349-9157  
Maine 6/15-17 Scarborough, ME Ron Kelly 207-883-2747 rkelly01@maine.rr.com
Michigan 6/9-10 Grand Rapids, MI Jacqueline DeVose 313-993-0098  
Mid-Atlantic 6/16-17 Glassboro, NJ Ken Yerger 215-343-5700 x237 kyerger@carrollengineering.com
Minnesota 6/23-24 St. Paul, MN Kevin Moorhead 763-595-8944 kmoorhead@mediaone.net
Missouri Valley 6/9-10 Liberty, MO Brett Carney 660-831-4194 carneyb@moval.edu
Montana 6/7-9 Bozeman, MT Dave Skelton 406-587-7698 bztkclub@mcn.net
Nebraska 6/16-17 Omaha, NE John Wissler 402-758-2848 candl010@candlewoodsuites.com
Nevada 6/9 Las Vegas, NV Wendell Holloway 702-631-0551 vegastrk4allegra@cs.com
New England 6/16 Providence, RI USATF New England 617-566-7600 office@usatfne.org
New Jersey 6/10
6/16
New Brunswick, NJ
Maplewood, NJ
USATF New Jersey 732-296-0006 usatfnj@aol.com
New Mexico 6/22-24 Albuquerque, NM Kathy Fones 505-865-8612 foneskn@aol.com
Niagara 6/30 Jamestown, NY Ron Graham 716-487-1523 rgraham@netsync.net
North Carolina 6/22-24 Boone, NC Maureen Smith 919-552-0206 mitzii026@yahoo.com
Ohio 6/21-24 Springfield, OH Hali Robinson 614-231-2087 hrobinson@columbus.rr.com
Oklahoma 6/15-16   Sara Pilgrim 918-746-2602 usatf@swbell.net
Oregon 6/16-17 Sandy, OR Peggy Squires 541-747-0526 squires@efn.org
Ozark 6/22-24 Chestfield, MO Ginger Mulanax 937-767-7424 gmulanax@hotmail.com
Pacific 6/22-24 Union City, CA Bob Shor 707-539-6787  
Pacfic Northwest 6/30-7/1 Shoreline, WA Ken Emerick 206-361-2234 ken123e@aol.com
Potomac Valley 6/21-23 Baltimore, MD Phillip Barrett, Sr. 202-962-1888 bsareit@aol.com
San Diego-Imperial 6/16 San Diego, CA San Diego-Imperial 619-275-6542  
Snake River 6/15-16 Nampa, ID Dr. Lani Palauni 208-736-1597  
South Carolina 6/23-24 Columbia, SC Ken Cole O: 803-649-2910
H: 803-952-7219
 
South Texas 6/16 San Antonio, TX John Purnell   runaway_club@yahoo.com
Southern 6/28-7/1 Hammond, LA Alonzo Jones 225-634-7460  
Southern California 6/9-10 Mission Viejo, CA Booker Woods 323-779-8860  
Southwestern 6/28-30 Arlington, TX Rod Hurst 972-224-5551 rhurst3633@aol.com
Tennessee TBA        
Three Rivers 6/30-7/1 Slippery Rock, PA Tonja Hall
Bruce Long
412-247-0308
 
nadiatc@aol.com
abel@agi.net
Utah 6/27-30 Provo, UT Corwin Jackson 801-596-7312 jacksoncorwin@hotmail.com
Virginia 6/9 Newport News, VA Dwight Porter 757-875-1778 dpo5517738@aol.com
West Texas TBA        
West Virginia 6/16-17 Charleston, WV Paul Gilmer, Jr. 304-345-0497  
Wisconsin 6/14-16 Madison, WI Mary Stroud 608-274-4270  
Wyoming 6/23-24 Cheney, WY TBA    
Nike Hershey Garden of Life Chobani UCS Gatorade Phoenix KT St. Vincent Normatec