Join/Renew Now

Criminal Background Check Program - Search Results

Below is a list of volunteers in the Border Association who have successfully passed a background check within the current membership year. The individuals listed as having successfully passed a background screening have passed such screening as of the “last check” date noted on this page. All information related to each such individual and his or her background screening is current as of said “last check” date. USATF and its third-party background screening services provider make no warranties about the post-“last check” date status of any individual’s background.

NameClubLast checkExpires
Michael AbeytaEl Paso Striders2015-01-062015-12-31
Luis AguileraEl Paso Wings Track Club2015-01-132015-12-31
Erica CarrilloExpress Athletics2015-02-112015-12-31
Davian Clarke2015-01-052015-12-31
Jorge CobosEl Paso Wildcats Running Club2015-03-022015-12-31
Marsha CowellTexas Shooting Stars Track Team2014-12-062015-12-31
Marshall CowellTexas Shooting Stars Track Team2014-12-062015-12-31
Robert DickersonEl Paso Striders2015-01-062015-12-31
Herman DuncanTeam Bliss Track Club2014-12-042015-12-31
Dustin Fillmore2015-01-092015-12-31
William HenryEl Paso Wings Track Club2015-02-182015-12-31
Jesus HernandezEl Paso Wings Track Club2015-01-222015-12-31
Lidia HernandezExpress Athletics2015-02-122015-12-31
Carl JessTexaStrong Running Club2014-12-022015-12-31
Julie JohnsonEl Paso Striders2015-03-062015-12-31
Maria JohnsonQuiet Storm Running Club2015-01-072015-12-31
Darrell KondratowiczEl Paso Wings Track Club2014-12-052015-12-31
Dale LavertyEl Paso Flames2014-11-302015-12-31
Jeniese LongEl Paso Wings Track Club2015-03-242015-12-31
Lyndon MayfieldEl Paso Wings Track Club2014-12-102015-12-31
Jennifer OrrEl Paso Wildcats Running Club2014-12-172015-12-31
Marie OrtegaExpress Athletics2015-01-262015-12-31
Ashley OttTexas Shooting Stars Track Team2015-01-272015-12-31
Elias PageEl Paso Striders2014-12-172015-12-31
Steven PurchaseQuiet Storm Running Club2015-03-092015-12-31
Deanne RankinsEl Paso Wings Track Club2014-12-052015-12-31
Robert RoqueEl Paso Wings Track Club2014-12-052015-12-31
Maria SarmientoEl Paso Wings Track Club2014-12-072015-12-31
Gabriel SoteloEl Paso Invaders2015-02-112015-12-31
Martha SoteloEl Paso Invaders2015-02-112015-12-31
Nicole SpindlerEl Paso Invaders2015-03-262015-12-31
Hosea StredicTeam Bliss Track Club2014-12-102015-12-31
Blaise SuplerTexaStrong Running Club2014-12-022015-12-31
Larry SwearingenEl Paso Wings Track Club2015-01-272015-12-31
Sergio Talavera2015-03-262015-12-31
Michael TruaxEl Paso Striders2015-01-302015-12-31
Oscar VenegasEl Paso Wings Track Club2015-01-152015-12-31
Neomi VillalobosEl Paso Speed Track Club2015-03-272015-12-31
Lawrence WadeTexas Shooting Stars Track Team2015-02-112015-12-31
Mia WilliamsExpress Athletics2015-02-102015-12-31
Jaime YeEl Paso Speed Track Club2015-03-222015-12-31
Nike Hershey Visa BMW UCS Gatorade Rosetta Stone University of Phoenix St. Vincent Lynx