Join/Renew Now

These links are provided for our visitors' convenience only.  USATF does not endorse the content or sponsors of these sites.

National  
Racewalk.com www.racewalk.com
e Racewalk www.eracewalk.com
The walking site www.thewalkingsite.com
US High School Race Walking www.hsrw.net
Racewalk Clinic www.racewalkclinic.com
Ace Walker www.acewalker.com
USA Senior Games www.seniorgames.net/sports/racewalk
Masters RW Rankings www.mastersracewalkrankings.com
Elite Youth www.eliteyouth.com
Planet Radio www.racewalkplanetradio.blogspot.com
About Walking www.walking.about.com
Race Walking Record www.racewalkingrecord.net
North American Racewalking Institute www.narionline.org/nari/default.asp
   
International  
WMA www.world-masters-athletics.org
IAAF www.iaaf.org
Victorian Race Walk Club www.vrwc.org.au
European Athletics www.european-athletics.org
Racewalk Australia www.racewalkaustralia.com
Racewalking Queensland www.racewalkingqueensland.com.au
Racewalk South Africa www.racewalk.co.za
Racewalk Malasia www.racewalkermalaysia.com
Racewalk UK www.racewalkuk.com
Racewalk Naumburg, Germany www.racewalking.naumburg.de
Racewalk Singapore www.racewalking.sg/
WPA www.wpa.org.za
NSW Racewalking club www.nswracewalkingclub.com
All Athletics www.all-athletics.com
UK Athletics www.uka.org.uk
Lugano Cup Walks www.lugano-racewalking.com
NACAC
(North Amer, Central Amer, Caribbean)
www.athleticsnacac.org
track field www.trackfield97.com
South Australian Amateur Walkers Club www.sarwc.org
Russian Athletics www.eng.rusathletics.com
The Racewalker www.mobapis.me/racewalker
Racewalking Australia www.rwa.org.au/
Masters Athletics www.mastersathletics.net
   
Clubs  
World Class Racewalking www.racewalking.org
Pegasus AC http://66.147.244.233/~pegasusa/
Shore AC www.shoreac.org
Racewalkers Northwest www.rwnw.org
Race Walk West www.racewalkwest.com
Walking Club of Georgiaq www.walkingclubofgeorgia.com
Taranaki Race Walk Club trwc@homestead.com
Twin Cities Race Walkers www.twincitiesracewalkers.org
Racewalk Saint Louis, MO www.racewalksl.org
Potomac Valley Track Club www.pvtc.org
Edmonton Race Walk Club www.edmontonracewealkclub.org
Chicago Walkers Club www.chicagowalkers.org
Redcar Race Walking Club www.redcarracewalkingclub.com/
   
Athletes  
Maria Michta www.mariamichta.com
Miranda Melville www.mirandaracewalks.com
Michael Mannozzi www.facebook.com/pages/Michael...Mannozzi.../126036814140351
Ray Sharp www.facebook.com/.../Race-Walker-Ray-Sharp/118211104994666
   
Coaching/Training  
Dave McGovern www.racewalking.org
Jim Leppik http://jamesfitness.info/
Tim Seaman www.racewalkclinic.com
Mike & Michelle Rohl mmrohl@mansfield.edu
   
   

Nike Hershey Visa BMW Gatorade Rosetta Stone Pheonix St. Vincent Lynx
© 2001-2015 USA Track & Field, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
To license USATF video footage go to www.t3media.com or www.t3licensing.com.