Join/Renew Now

Contact Information

Masters Long Distance Running (MLDR) Sports Committee
 
Don Lein
Chairman, MLDR Committee
Home Phone: (919) 542-4790
E: dmlein@earthlink.net
 
Bill Quinlisk
Vice-Chairman, MLDR Committee
MLDR Championships Coordinator
MLDR Cross Country Rep.
Home Phone:(315) 449-0492
E: billqxc@verizon.net
 

Events Department, USATF National Office

Jim Estes Director of Events
Office Phone 317-713-4661
E: Jim.Estes@usatf.org
 
Veronica Rodriguez
Events & High Performance Manager
Office Phone 317-713-4663
E: Veronica.Rodriguez@usatf.org
 
Matt Weingardt
Events Manager
Office Phone 317-713-4658
E:Matt.Weingardt@usatf.org
 
Lindsay Toussant
Events Coordinator
Office Phone 317-713-9679
E:Lindsay.Toussant@usatf.org

USATF Course Certification  
Gene Newman Chairman, Road Running Technical Committee Home Phone: 520-648-3353
Office Phone 520-904-7805
E: newmangc@cox.net

USATF LDR Records
 
Andy Carr
USATF LDR Record Keeper
Office Phone 404-230-9064 x20
E: office@atlantatrackclub.org

Drug Testing
United States Anti-Doping Agency (USADA) One Olympic Plaza
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Phone 800-233-0393
Fax 719-635-2932

Mary Rosado
MLDR Committee, USADA Rep
Office Phone 917-400-3961
E: mvrosadoesq@prodigy.net

 

Nike Hershey Visa BMW UCS Gatorade Rosetta Stone Pheonix St. Vincent Lynx
© 2001-2015 USA Track & Field, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
To license USATF video footage go to www.t3media.com or www.t3licensing.com.