Join/Renew Now

2006 Mark Springer Youth Travel Grant Program Winners

Club Name City State
Averill Park Road Runners Averill Park NY
Awesome Power Track Club Laurelton NY
Bellevue Youth Recreational Track Club Bellevue NE
California Quicksilver Track Club Signal Hill CA
Colorado Flyers Track Club Denver CO
Colorado Springs Gold Rush Colorado Springs CO
Congress Track Club Milwaukee WI
DC Express Track Club Decatur GA
El Paso Wings Track Club El Paso TX
Fort Wayne Vault Fort Wayne IN
Hallmark Track Club Fort Worth TX
Hampton-Phillips Classic Oakland CA
Inland Empire Sprinters Mira Loma CA
Jamerican Flyer Track Club Fort Worth TX
Jeuness Track Club Freeport NY
Kryptonite Speed Team Castle Rock CO
Ladue Lightning Track Club Olivette MO
Mercury San Diego Track & Field San Diego CA
MLK Blasters San Diego CA
New York Novas Track Club Jamaica NY
New York Starz Track Club Mohegan Lake NY
North Shore Breeze Organization NFP Zion IL
Omaha Racers Omaha NE
Pace Setters Athletic Youth Running Club Portland OR
Peak Performance Track Club West Monroe LA
Phatback Athletics Darby PA
Pride Track Club Turlock CA
Quiet Fire Youth Track Team Lakewood CA
Roseville Express Track Club Roseville CA
San Diego Golden Stars Youth Track Club San Diego CA
Scotts Bluff Lizards-Nebraska Scottsbluff NE
Seatown Express Seattle WA
Supersonics Track Club New Brunswick NJ
The East Cobb Track Club Kennesaw GA
Thunderbird Track and Field Minocqua WI
Titans Track Club Marietta GA
Track City Track Club Eugene OR
Tucson Elite Athletic Club Tucson AZ
Umoja Track Club San Jose CA
Zephyrs Track Club Bellwood IL

Nike Hershey Garden of Life Chobani UCS Gatorade NCSA Phoenix KT St. Vincent Normatec
© 2001-2018 USA Track & Field, Inc. All Rights Reserved.