Join/Renew Now

Annual Awards 

Each year the Officials Committee hands out several awards to oustanding officials in several key areas of officiating. For more information on the awards and their recipients please click the links below.

  • Andy Bakjian Award - Outstanding Service
  • Charles Ruter Award - Oustanding Running Event Official
  • Horace Crow Award - Outstanding Field Event Official
  • James Grey Award - Outstanding Leadership
  • John Davis Award - Outstanding Humanitarian
  • Lori Maynard Award - Outstanding Racewalk Official
  • Chair Awards - Special awards given each year by the Officials Committee Chair
  • Association Outstanding Official Awards


Nike Hershey Garden of Life Chobani UCS Gatorade Phoenix KT St. Vincent Normatec
© 2001-2017 USA Track & Field, Inc. All Rights Reserved.