Join/Renew Now

Archives:
Latest news

June: What to watch, when and where

6/5/2018
 

INDIANAPOLIS -- It’s championship season! We have you covered for all your TV viewing needs, from NCAAs to USATF Outdoors, road races and more. Below is a comprehensive schedule of what to watch in May.


All televised USATF Championships and USATF Championship Series events can be found post-event for on-demand viewing on USATF.TV+. Sign up for USATF.TV+ here.


Fans are encouraged to follow along on Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat and Facebook.


Event

Date

Channel

Time (ET)

NCAA Track & Field Outdoor Championships - Men’s Semifinals^

Wednesday, June 6

ESPNU

ESPN3.com

7:30 p.m.

NCAA Track & Field Outdoor Championships - Women’s Semifinals^

Thursday, June 7

ESPN2

ESPN3.com

7:00 p.m.

IAAF Diamond League - Oslo

Thursday, June 7

NBC Sports Gold

2:00 p.m.

NCAA Track & Field Outdoor Championships - Men’s Finals^

Friday, June 8

ESPN

ESPN3.com

8:30 p.m.

Brooks PR Invitational

Friday, June 8

RunnerSpace

6:55 p.m.

NCAA Track & Field Outdoor Championships - Women’s Finals^

Saturday, June 9

ESPN

ESPN3.com

6:30 p.m.

NYRR New York Mini 10K

Saturday, June 9th

USATF.TV, Free Live, +PLUS On Demand

7:40 a.m.

IAAF Diamond League- Stockholm

June 10

NBC Sports Gold

10:00 a.m.

USATF Junior Outdoor Championships

Friday, June 15th

Saturday, June 16th

Sunday, June 17th

USATF.TV+

USATF.TV+

USATF.TV+

12:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m.

7:30 a.m.

New Balance Nationals Outdoor

Friday, June 15

Saturday, June 16

Sunday, June 17

NBNationals.com

10:00 a.m.

9:15 a.m.

8:00 a.m.

USATF Outdoor Championships

Thursday, June 21

Friday, June 22


Saturday, June 23


Sunday, June 24

NBC Sports Gold

NBCSN (tape delayed)

NBC Sports Gold (Live)

NBC

NBC Sports Gold

NBC

NBC Sports Gold

1:50 p.m.

11:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.

3:15 p.m.

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

1:00 p.m.

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

1:30 p.m.

4:00 p.m.

USATF National Youth Outdoor Championships

Tuesday, June 26

Wednesday, June 27

Thursday, June 28

Friday, June 29

Saturday, June 30

Sunday, July 1

USATF.TV+

USATF.TV+

USATF.TV+

USATF.TV+

USATF.TV+

USATF.TV+

8:00 a.m.

8:00 a.m.

8:00 a.m.

8:00 a.m.

8:00 a.m.

8:00 a.m.

IAAF Diamond League - Paris

June 30

NBC Sports Gold

2:00 p.m.

Schedule subject to change

*Available with USATF.TV+ subscription

**Includes all events outside TV broadcast

^Additional coverage available on ESPN3.com




Nike Hershey Garden of Life Chobani UCS Gatorade NCSA Phoenix KT St. Vincent Normatec
© 2001-2018 USA Track & Field, Inc. All Rights Reserved.