Join/Renew Now

Local Organizing Committee Contacts

Laurie Sabik, LOC Chairman
Arlena Dickerson, USATF Albuquerque Youth Chair
Shane Cleveland, Meet Director
Tom Littleford, Officials Coordinator
Angie Jepsen, Volunteer Coordinator

2012 USATF National Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships

Nike Hershey Visa BMW UCS Gatorade Rosetta Stone Pheonix St. Vincent Lynx
© 2001-2015 USA Track & Field, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
To license USATF video footage go to or