Join/Renew Now

Future Stars Meets


USATF Future Stars Meets provides significant support to community-based, mid-level competitive track meets to foster participation by children nationwide.

USATF Future Stars meets do not require USATF membership to participate and are free and open to the public.
 
FOR MEET ORGANIZERS: USATF Future Stars Meets provides financial assistance, insurance, sanctioning, equipment, branding, and awards.
 
FOR ATHLETES: All athletes participating in Future Stars Meets are eligible to win USATF-branded Future Stars awards for their performances.
 
GET STARTED WITH FUTURE STARS MEETS!
Frequently Asked Questions – and answers!
Learn more about the benefits of USATF membership


USATF Association Location of Event Anticipated Date of 2016 Event Meet Organizer Organizer Email
USATF Dakotas White Lake School Track Field June 1, 2016 Barb Becker becker@midstatesd.net
USATF New York Redhook Track (Redhook Parks & Recreation Center) June 11, 2016 Jean Bell usajej@labor.state.ny.us
USATF Mid-Atlantic Reading High School July 25, 2016 Nelson Berrios nberriossr@comcast.net
USATF Florida 1400 54th Avenue South April 30, 2016 Garlynn Boyd boltpower02@yahoo.com
USATF Southern California Lynwood High School April 16, 2016 Gregory Butts info@highdesertheat.com
USATF Lake Erie 2130 Hayes Avenue May 28, 2016 Todd Downing tdowning@scs-k12.net
USATF Arkansas Watson Chapel High School Track  May 7, 2016 Shannaine Eans shannaineeans@gmail.com
USATF Connecticut 54  Gillotti Rd May 8, 2016 Irving Fox mrctfox2@aol.com
USATF New Jersey Elizabeth Street May 7, 2016 Tamika Francis windbreakerstc@gmail.com
USATF Missouri Valley 4700 Overland Drive  June 15, 2016 Albert Gipp agipp73@gmail.com
USATF Ohio Fremont Ross High School Track June 4, 2016 Marc Glotzbecker village-admin@frontier.com
USATF New York Redhook park  May 28, 2016 eric greene greenegrass44@aol.com
USATF New England 1205 Veterans of Foreign Wars Pkwy June 25, 1976 Barbara Hamilton barbara.hamilton@boston.gov
USATF New England Faxon Field Quincy MA June 23, 2016 Geoffrey Hennessy henndog89@netscape.net
USATF Adirondack 970 Route 146, #56 June 16, 2016 Kristen  Hislop hislopcoaching@gmail.com
USATF Pacific Rocklin High School April 30, 2016 Maura Kent bookoutgen@yahoo.com
USATF Tennessee 809 Warrior Dr. June 4, 2016 Thomas Laird tlaird@murfreesborotn.gov
USATF Pacific Terra Nova High School May 7, 2016 Scott Leslie leslies@ci.pacifica.ca.us
USATF Florida Bayside High School April 23, 2016 Al Majoy majoya@pbfl.org
USATF Oregon Eugene Area May 10, 2016 Kim McManus tiggermcmanus@gmail.com
USATF Connecticut James Hillhouse High School May 17, 2016 Gary Moore cthawkstrack@gmail.com
USATF Tennessee 3150 McGavock Pike June 12, 2016 Phillip Myton kwame1223@gmail.com
USATF Mid-Atlantic Hershey High School June 12, 2016 Alan Paynter hersheyyouthtc@gmail.com
USATF Missouri Valley 100 6th Ave. April 16, 2016 Brent Peintner brent@cheneyrecreation.com
USATF Oregon 21945 NW Wagon Way June 4, 2016 Anthony Rinck tonyrinck@comcast.net
USATF Missouri Valley 7340 Leavenworth Rd May 21, 2016 Kimberly Rollins kcrolls@yahoo.com
USATF Arizona 350 N. Arizona Ave April 16, 2016 Teofilo Ruiz teofilo.ruiz@chandleraz.gov
USATF Inland Northwest Southridge High School Track  May 24, 2016 kate samuelson tricitythundertrack@gmail.com
USATF Pacific Northwest Sparks Stadium June 4, 2016 Jeannette Sieler jsieler@ci.lacey.wa.us
USATF Nevada Cimarron-Memorial High School April 9, 2016 Kim Spurlock kscherie@aol.com
USATF Pacific Northwest Cardinal Stadium June 11, 2016 Casey Squires squiresc@orting.wednet.edu
USATF Snake River Madison Jr. High July 9, 2016 Doug Stutz rexburgstutz@gmail.com
USATF Hawaii War Memorial Football stadium June 24, 2017 Keoni Tengan Keoni.tengan@co.maui.hi.us
USATF Pacific Northwest Federal Way Memorial Field May 14, 2016 Barb Tight btrack1@msn.com
USATF Southern California Southern University April 2, 2016 Byron Turner info@usexpresstrackclub.org
USATF New York Dewitt Clinton High School May 28, 2016 Qaasim Wajid qv02max@yahoo.com
USATF Michigan 3465 center May 18, 2016 bill walters mmtrackclub@aol.com
USATF Snake River 921 S. 8th Ave. June 23, 2016 Shannon Whitmer simplotgamestrackcamp@hotmail.com
USATF Florida 1 Rickards lane June 23, 2016 Robert Wilson asse@comcast.net
USATF Southern California John W North High School  April 30, 2016 Reginald Wyatt reginaldwyattjr@gmail.com
USATF Central California Roosevelt High School May 21, 2016 Ron Zisler rnzisler@aol.com
USATF FLorida Tropical Park Stadium June 4, 2016 Robin Beamon usatf.fl.robin@gmail.com
USATF Adirondack New Hartford Senior High School May 28, 2016 Jeremy West coachjeremywest@gtmail.com
USATF Colordao Alamosa High School Stadium May 4, 2016 Andy Rice ARice@ci.alamosa.co.us
Nike Hershey Visa BMW Chobani UCS Gatorade Rosetta Stone Phoenix KT St. Vincent Normatec
© 2001-2016 USA Track & Field, Inc. All Rights Reserved.