Join/Renew Now

Women’s Commission Executive Committee
Bonnie Edmondson, Chair bjedmondson@yahoo.com
Wendy Truvillion, Vice Chair w_truvillion@yahoo.com
LaVonna Martin-Floreal, Secretary lavonna@me.com
Carla Coffey ccoffey@smith.edu
Maryann Daniel ctracewalk@sbcglobal.net
Sharon Day-Monroe sharoneday@aol.com
Becky Oakes oakes3831@gmail.com
Barbara (BJ) Palma bjp980@gmail.com
Connie Price-Smith cmprices@olemiss.edu
Melinda Withrow withrow.melinda@gmail.com
Terry Crawford terry.crawford@usatf.org

Nike Toyota Hershey Garden of Life UCS Gatorade NCSA KT Nationwide St. Vincent Normatec
© 2001-2019 USA Track & Field, Inc. All Rights Reserved.